Scott

Scott Boyd

scott@prismpgh.org

Scott serves as Director of PRISM. He oversees the staff and key volunteers. You can find Scott at Friday Open House Night, kayaking and other special events.

cori_yellow

Cori Hill

cori@prismpgh.org

Cori serves as our Office Manager and as part of the Communications Team. She has been a part of the PRISM staff team since 2012.  She is a graduate of Elon University and holds a BA in Sociology and International Studies.

david_pink

David Lambacher

david@prismpgh.org

David grew up in Springfield, Ohio, and Sharpsburg, Georgia before he went on to earn a BA in Film Studies from the Ohio State University in 2008.

rachel_yellow

Rachel Johns

rachel@prismpgh.org

Rachel lived in China for 9 years growing up. She is a graduate from the Pennsylvania State University with a BS in Human Development and a Minor in Chinese.

bernadette_pink

Bernadette Fischer

bernadette@prismpgh.org

Bernadette joined PRISM staff in fall 2020, after over a decade as a volunteer with PRISM via Hebron Church.

Vikki_pink

Vikki Seto

vikki@prismpgh.org

Vikki serves as our Director of Finance. She joined our team as staff in 2021. Vikki grew up in Hong Kong and graduated from the Hong Kong Polytechnic University with a BA in Accountancy.

tim_green

Tim Shine

tim@prismpgh.org

Growing up out west in Corvallis, Oregon, Tim went on to earn a BS in Agriculture from Oregon State University- Go Beavers!

judy_green2

Judy Shine

judy@prismpgh.org

Judy graduated from University of Pittsburgh with a BS in information science. She worked as a programmer analyst before attending seminary, receiving an MA in intercultural studies at Columbia International University, where she met her husband Tim.

Contact Us

Please enter your name.
Please enter a subject.
Please enter a valid phone number.
Please enter a message.
Please check the captcha to verify you are not a robot.